Welcome to our Love Week Challenge! This week we want to focus on 5 types of love:

  • Self-Love
  • Loving Your Significant Other
  • Loving Friends
  • Loving Children
  • Loving Extended Family


You’ll hear us talk a lot about Gary Chapman’s 5 love languages. We would encourage you to take the love language quiz, which you can find here: https://www.5lovelanguages.com/profile/


Each of us has our own way in which we perceive love. By knowing your own love language and the languages of those close to you, you can ensure you’re giving love in meaningful ways.


We hope this week will give you insight and strengthen the relationships with the important people in your life.


“We assume others show love the same way we do, and if they don’t, we worry it’s not there.”